604 984 4944

library@capilanou.ca

2055 Purcell Way 
North Vancouver, BC, Canada V7J 3H5

NAME  OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Debbie Schachter
University Librarian
LB112D 604 986 1911 ext. 3660 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Danaë Winter
Assistant to the University Librarian
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 2112 danaewinter@capilanou.ca
LIBRARIANS      
Fiacre O'Duinn
Metadata & Systems Librarian
LB112C 604 986 1911 ext. 2111 fiacreoduinn@capilanou.ca
Jocelyn Hallman
Teaching & Learning Librarian
LB112B 604 986 1911 ext. 2108 jocelynhallman@capilanou.ca
Karin Hall
Collection Development Librarian
LB112B 604 986 1911 ext. 2164 khall@capilanou.ca
Kim Minkus
Indigenous Learners Librarian
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 7289 kminkus@capilanou.ca
Michel Castagné
Digital Services Librarian
LB112C 604 986 1911 ext. 2143 michelcastagne@capilanou.ca
Shawnna Parlongo
Teaching & Outreach Librarian
LB112A 604 986 1911 ext. 3515 shawnnaparlongo@capilanou.ca
Sabrina Wong
Teaching & Outreach Librarian
    On Leave
Tania Alekson
Student Experience Librarian, Library Coordinator
LB112A 604 986 1911 ext. 2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
STAFF      
Chelsea Merkl
Outreach
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 7419 chelseamerkl@capilanou.ca
Dalene Samborski
Library Services Supervisor
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 7509 dsambors@capilanou.ca
Deborah Swigart
Library Technician
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 2127 dswigart@capilanou.ca
Elizabeth Livingstone
Course Reserves
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 2105 elizabethlivingstone@capilanou.ca
Glen Greenly
Systems
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 2125 ggreenly@capilanou.ca
Heather Bourne
Cataloguing
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 2128 heatherbourne@capilanou.ca
Janine Hodgson
Technical Services Supervisor
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 2165 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Jessica Siemens
Interlibrary Loans & Copyright
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 7276 jessicasiemens@capilanou.ca
Michael Haavisto
Media
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 7275 michaelhaavisto@capilanou.ca
Michelle Yu
Library Technician
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 7277 myu@capilanou.ca
Narges Ansarin
Library Assistant
LB113 604 986 1911 ext. 7427 nargesansarin@capilanou.ca